* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

مادر...............(امروز روز مادر نیست ولی ..........)

پنجشنبه, ۲۶ شهریور ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۲۶ ق.ظ

 

 

از برگ گل نازکتری 

 

                         از هرچه گویم بهتری

 

                                                     خوبان فراوان دیده ام

 

                                                                                        اما تو چیز دیگری

 

 

 

موافقین ۵ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۶/۲۶
زهرا احمدآبادی

مادر....

نظرات (۲۴)

هر روز روز مادره :-)
پاسخ:
کاملا درسته.....
زیباست.
خیلی زیبا بود
۲۶ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۳:۲۶ ✿شمیم زندگی✿
عالی
۲۶ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۴:۵۹ منتظر المهدی
زیبابود
۲۶ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۲۲:۳۰ محمد محمدیان
خیلی زیباااااا


پدرومادرها  بهترین دوست هستند
۲۷ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۵:۱۰ منتظر المهدی
ممنونم خواهرازاینکه سرزدی.
پاسخ:
خواهش....
۲۸ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۰:۴۸ محمد علمدار
مامانی عاشقتم
۲۸ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۳:۳۶ فرزند ادم منتظر یوسف زهرا
عاشق مامانمم عشـــــــــــــــــــــــــقـــــــــــــــــــــم مامانمه
۲۸ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۵:۴۵ ابوالحسن جعفری بلالمی
سلام شما در وب من لینک شدید . اگه میشود تبادل لینک را انجام دهید .

با تشکر  درپناه حق .


پاسخ:
چشم به زودی شما رو لینک می کنم

سپاس.....
۲۹ شهریور ۹۴ ، ۱۸:۰۴ منتظر المهدی
هیچ بنده ای عالم نباشد تا اینکه به بالا دست خود حسد نبرد و زیر دست خود را خوار نشمارد.
امام محمد باقر علیه السلام
کسی که بیشترین حقّ را بر گردن پسرش دارد...
مادر...............(امروز روز مادر نیست ولی ..........) :: * شیعه *
asbbgcezlqw
[url=http://www.ge7y2jw3g11raqp399y16t2h17e89ou0s.org/]usbbgcezlqw[/url]
sbbgcezlqw http://www.ge7y2jw3g11raqp399y16t2h17e89ou0s.org/
Normally I don't learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.
Manipulateur
What I find so interesting is you could never find this anwyehre else.
gamma blue 11
۱۱ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۳۸ Cheap Jerseys Wholesale
Do not draft Skelton but this is definitely a situation to keep an eye on this year. Pure virgin olive oil has been shown to reduce serum cholesterol. I would consider him late in the 3rd round but shouldnt last long into the fourth round.The best time to get started your new home business venture is when you still need a job. Low density lipoproteins (LDLs) are major transporters of cholesterol in blood.
F*ckin' tremendous issues here. I'm very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you a lot and i'm taking a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?
Philippines typhon
A person necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I'd state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up incredible. Wonderful activity!
navigateur
Thanks to my father who stated to me regarding this blog, this blog is in fact awesome.
Hey there great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a lot
of work? I have no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should
you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply needed to ask.
Many thanks!
What's up, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to take
newest updates, so where can i do it please assist.
I'm not sure where you're getting your info, but great topic.
I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for
my mission.
Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it,
you may be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and
may come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice
morning!
What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out
loads. I hope to give a contribution & help different customers like its helped me.
Great job.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی