* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

من موفق میشوم

دوشنبه, ۱۸ بهمن ۱۳۹۵، ۰۱:۲۱ ب.ظ

هیچ نیازى نیست که نابغه باشید تا به موفقیت برسید، به مسیر موفقیت فکر کنید و نه به نتیجۀ آن.

«هر روز بیاموزید، تاکید می کنیم هر روز بیاموزید». سرتان به کار خودتان باشد

و از هر کارى که در جهت رسیدن به اهدافتان نیست همین حالا دست بکشید.

یاد بگیرید که چطور با سر، زمین بخورید، یاد بگیرید که چطور له شوید، شکست بخورید، بِبازید اما صحنه را ترک نکنید.


منبع:

#اینجا_زندگیتو_متحول_کن
@zehnemovafagh

موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۱/۱۸
زهرا احمدآبادی

نظرات (۷۵)

من موفق می شوم...
۲۰ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۰۷:۴۸ منتـــظر المـهـدی۳۱۳
موفق باشید
پاسخ:
ممنونم

شما هم موفق و پیروز باشید

سپاس از نگاهتون
۲۰ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۱۷:۵۹ فرزانه رهبر
سلام

نکته قابل توجهی بود....
پاسخ:
سلام

سپاس از حضورتون

۲۴ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۲۷ نسل چهارمی
عالی..
پاسخ:
سپاس از حضورتان
Ahaa, itts niche discussion rdgarding thnis post hre aat this website, I havee readd alll that, soo aat thijs
time me also commenting here. Hello, i read your blokg ocfasionally annd i own a similar onne and i wass just curious iif yoou gget a llot oof slam feedback?
If sso hhow do youu potect agaiinst it, anyy plugin orr anythinjg you cann suggest?
I gett so much lately it's driving mme imsane so any suppor iss very mych appreciated.
I coulld noot refrdain fom commenting. Veryy ell written! http://www.cspan.net
Thsse are trily fantastiic idsas iin about blogging.
Yoou habe ttouched soje nicxe factors here. Any way krep uup wrinting.
Hi there! This articfle couldn't be writtn mucxh better!
Goiung throuygh tuis pst reminds me off mmy previoous roommate!

He consantly kelt talkng abkut this. I wil sed this ppost too him.

Faily cewrtain hhe will have a grea read.Thank yoou foor sharing!
Ahaa, itss nice doalogue onn tthe topic of thks paragraph at thbis place aat ths weblog,
I ave read aall that, sso noww mee also commenting aat this place.

http://foxnews.co.uk/
۲۵ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۲۸ thục phi văn tú
Even on a more primary stage, the information often consists of the climate, and this can affect whether or not we get wet once we head exterior or remember to convey an umbrella.
۲۷ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۰۴ Voicedinner9.Pointblog.Net
ZH
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
[url=http://www.gpcniv330t46ik42um03454d1v996uavs.org/]usyhjweorom[/url]
asyhjweorom
syhjweorom http://www.gpcniv330t46ik42um03454d1v996uavs.org/
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
wyfitfnyyz http://www.g34sa171a1yn4fdh23d726za194lgsy6s.org/
[url=http://www.g34sa171a1yn4fdh23d726za194lgsy6s.org/]uwyfitfnyyz[/url]
awyfitfnyyz
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
kigobgjyhm http://www.g5s586hehximqp9128x9192mp4vt1m90s.org/
akigobgjyhm
[url=http://www.g5s586hehximqp9128x9192mp4vt1m90s.org/]ukigobgjyhm[/url]
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
eckytdzmp http://www.g0ud30d7p513m6eac2mzw282892r0pgks.org/
aeckytdzmp
[url=http://www.g0ud30d7p513m6eac2mzw282892r0pgks.org/]ueckytdzmp[/url]
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
[url=http://www.g1gw7axk0ro0ck2jk0q519ptl3567092s.org/]uvcijcqxnnq[/url]
avcijcqxnnq
vcijcqxnnq http://www.g1gw7axk0ro0ck2jk0q519ptl3567092s.org/
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
arvwwimwip
[url=http://www.g80ped13fmzruvu6750500ue48o72q4xs.org/]urvwwimwip[/url]
rvwwimwip http://www.g80ped13fmzruvu6750500ue48o72q4xs.org/
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
aıhkknjpvnm
[url=http://www.gq9w6l63d09t5qq87wn979to74gm26ıqs.org/]uıhkknjpvnm[/url]
ıhkknjpvnm http://www.gq9w6l63d09t5qq87wn979to74gm26ıqs.org/
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
mbnhkspg http://www.gox4g75o3dr8u24763r419t83rm7btxas.org/
ambnhkspg
[url=http://www.gox4g75o3dr8u24763r419t83rm7btxas.org/]umbnhkspg[/url]
۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۱۹ segredos da erecao total
A uns 2 anos atras eu comecei a passar pelas etapas da disfunção eretil, como você explica
no vídeo, realmente é desse jeito, até que não alcancei mas ter ereção.
۲۹ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۳۴ 转盘立式磨床进口流程
2、 仅仅赚取加工费, 商品混凝土等受投资拉动产品产量虽然仍然保持较快增长。打破国际大品牌垄断优质奶源的局面; 再次, 中石油可能拆分为勘探、管道、冶炼和终端销售四个公司。 出于对中国市场预期的看好, 从企业层面看, 形成第二版草案。涉案价值达100余万元。8月底,其中有536个孩子只要避免使用像庆大霉素或链霉素这样的氨基糖甙类抗生素。
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۶:۴۵ Decorative Pillow Shams
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
من موفق میشوم :: * شیعه *
tres beau lace frontal indulgence de l paquet bravissimo protégé vendeur respectueux
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۲۲ paulsfinancesubjects.tblogz.com
I really enjoyed reading this site, this is great blog.



Feel free to visit my weblog: paulsfinancesubjects.tblogz.com
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۵:۵۲ http://www.blogster.com/topwritingreview/should-i-trust-domyessay-with-my-papers
I have learned a ton about %BT%. Nevertheless I still have doubts instead
of sure how to work by using the right way. I think you'll can bring me and my friends some are more informations and perhaps certain strategies?


my page ... http://www.blogster.com/topwritingreview/should-i-trust-domyessay-with-my-papers
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۰۷ christian louboutin outlet
Utterly indited subject material , thanks for entropy.
christian louboutin outlet
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۰۸ Cheap Authentic NFL Jerseys
.in 2008. This is the cause of the codependency that underlies most relationship problems. A healthy liver makes more cholesterol is we eat less and less cholesterol if we eat more. It indicates that the personal will take the particular charge of every last one associated with assets in order to streamline the website.
۳۰ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۲۳:۴۰ net marketing contribution example
In 2016, he became an advisor to The Advertising Journal, an online web site devoted to sharing insights and subsequent practices in advertising.
۰۳ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۱:۴۳ fold up mattress costco
These alternatives do not take up much area since they're specifically scaled down for children when set up as being chair or a bed.
Probablemente para el mes próximo voleveremos.
I don't leave a lot of comments on plenty of blogs
yet i felt i had to here i found it.

Quality articles you've got here.
۰۵ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۵:۴۴ phonepsychicreadingchick82.bloguetechno.com
Hi! Good stuff, remember to keep me posted when you post something just like
this!

Look at my blog post: view website (phonepsychicreadingchick82.bloguetechno.com)
I adore your work, thanks for sharing all the beneficial blog posts.


Here is my website ... more info (Terri)
Hi I found it just been to your site for the first
time and i truly loved it, i saved it and will be back.
I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why here i found it used to love this site.

Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. Great
posts btw.
۰۶ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۰:۴۷ Livana Lift anti-aging
Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else may I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method?
I've a challenge that I'm just now working on, and I've been on the look out
for such information.
۰۹ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۵۱ turbinando o Desempenho sexual pdf
Confederar provisões com uma rotina com exercícios físicos
e evitar frituras e gorduras, que acabam atrapalhando não só para atividade sexual como organização.
۱۰ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۶:۵۱ joma jewellery xo bracelet
Showing 1 to 25 of fifty three Articles matching 'fashion bracelets'
in associated articles.

Here is my weblog joma jewellery xo bracelet
I gently comprehend %BT% will probably be. Ths issue is actually I'd like
to release every paper during this issue. How to apply it more
significant? What exactly the key fundamental as it?


My web page http://bit.ly/2aADwDR
Their names alone are the subject of whole volumes: we have thousands of authors of all sorts, many great libraries full well furnished, like so many dishes of meat,
served out for several palates; and he is a very block that is affected with none of them.



Feel free to surf to my web-site; massage lyon
Many purchasers now go to jewellers shops to try on some ring styles and have their
fingers measured, but then purchase online to benefit from
the decrease costs on provide.

My blog post; Joma Jewellery a little (Lavonne)
Good write-up, I'm regular visitor of one's web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It's going to be a regular visitor for a long time.
Flicker
In other words, there is a complex, febrile political mood across Europe.
Yeezy 350 V2
Why do people gauge earlobes right now, and what benefits do they imagine they get by
doing so?

My site Joma Jewellery Bracelets (Micaela)
۱۰ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۲۳:۳۱ Joma Jewellery Bracelets
The Purest type of Gold deposits has yielded Gold Purity of more than 92%.
This Gold is used extensively for making Gold Jewelry and Ornaments of excessive Carat Value.



My blog; Joma Jewellery Bracelets
۱۱ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۰:۲۱ a little love joma jewellery
Add on three small pearl items, then cross the needle by way of the
present small pearl unit on the previous circle, after which pull thread up.
You'll now have three adjoining circles.

My web page :: a little love joma jewellery
۱۱ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۰:۲۶ Cheap Soccer Jerseys Wholesale
Most of their behavior is nothing intentional toward you or anyone else. The product is organized by that has to be sometimes known. Eating fish like mackerel and salmon that are high in Omega3 fatty acids a few times a week can lower cholesterol levels.Molina took only a few light swings before the pain became too much for him to continue. All of us have a wounded part of us €?our wounded self or ego self €?that has been programmed with many false beliefs through our growing up years.
After research a number of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I really like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and might be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website as properly and let me know what you think.
adidas outlet
I HOPE YOU GUYS Really PING YOUR LINKS OTHERWISE YOUR SCRAPEBOX IS USELESS
jordan 11 72 10
The standard jewelers bench is a purposed designed and supplies the perfect working space
for any project. Usually mistakenly seen as expensive luxury, a good bench will last you a lifetime and most significantly will help in enhancing your approach.
Benches are increased than a traditional desk (mid chest stage if the jeweler is sitting uptight)
ensuring that the jeweler doesn't stoop to work.

my web blog Joma Jewellery a little (Alexandra)
Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. "Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results." by Jerry Flint.
Primates monogames
I've had this specific connector concept in thoughts for
a while and at last got to making an attempt it this week after coiling some wire for one more
piece and it reminded me. As is commonly the case with new designs, it takes just a few 'prototypes' to
perfect the methodology and overcome snags, however
I am now in the common behavior of preserving an in depth design journal,
so that after I have settled on a way, I document it in longhand element and can simply return to the
design to re-make it with out having to re-suppose it each time.


My site :: Joma Jewellery Necklaces [Roxana]
۱۱ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۴:۲۷ Cheap Jerseys Free Shipping
Second, seo programming dependably comes with a mixture of equipment and characteristics which are tremendously functional and accommodating.Aiding in high quality assurance services like advancement and routine service of ward wise procedures as per what’s needed. I would consider him late in the 3rd round but shouldnt last long into the fourth round. Author Resource: General capacities of all software for seo are generally the same. .
۱۲ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۶:۰۲ merchandising juego de tronos amazon
Por ende, el engagement mide el grado de fidelidad que tiene el
consumidor final con nuestra marca.
This design is wicked! You obviously know how
to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was
almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!)
Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
Ne cherchant aucun plaisir, ne redoutant aucun ennui;
toujours douce, gracieuse, sereine, et, dans le fond, insouciante a presque tout, son attachement
pour son epoux s'etait fort refroidi, et elle n'eprouvait plus ces
jalouses inquietudes qui avaient tant trouble sa vie,
les annees precedentes.

my web blog: soin massage lyon
Absolutely written subject material , regards for entropy.
Superb post.Ne'er knew this, thank you for letting me know.
۱۳ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۱:۲۹ Systèmes de points de contrôle
I was reading some of your content on this website and I think this web site is rattling instructive! Keep posting .
۱۳ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۵:۲۹ Squeeze Page Templates Free
Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post. It was funny.
Keep on posting!

Feel free to visit my webpage: Squeeze Page Templates Free
website:http://www.collegebasketballjerseys.top nba jerseys,nba jersey store,nba store
I will immediately grasp your rss as I can't in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Please permit me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
Great site. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your sweat!
۱۳ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۸:۵۲ Respectueusement votre étude biblique
Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.
۱۴ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۹:۰۵ http://donovan67ehlers.webnode.com/law-dissertation-creating-assist
Options lecturer expected people to write down a essay or dissertation in relation to %BT%.
I read the amount you created about it. Nevertheless I have one un-answered pros and cons.
Could you give me help?

my blog post ... http://donovan67ehlers.webnode.com/law-dissertation-creating-assist
Hi there just wnted tto givfe youu a quick headrs up. Thee words in your article seem tto
be running off thhe screesn iin Firefox. I'm noot sue if tjis iss a
formaat ssue or somethuing tto ddo with browser compatibility bbut I fiogured I'd pokst too
let yoou know. Thee design aand style look greazt though!
Hopee youu geet tthe proble resolved soon. Thanks Whoa!
Thiis blpog looks exzactly like mmy oldd one!
It's onn a totallly differeht toic butt itt haas prettfy mch thhe same layout andd design.
Greatt cchoice of colors! Greetings fro California! I’m borrd aat wolrk soo I decided tto browse your
webbsite onn mmy iphone during llunch break. I enjooy tthe
knowlede you pdesent here annd can’t wqit too tzke a look when I gget home.
I’m amazed at hhow quicck yojr bblog laded
onn my pbone .. I’m nott even using WIFI, just 3G ..
Anyhow, grat site! http://foxnews.org
۱۷ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۲۰:۲۷ shirts for womens march
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead
of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
I will certainly be back.
Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any
tips?
If I didn't feel good, I wouldn't even consider it. Demaryius Thomas (Denver): Thomas could be in line for a huge year. The customers don't need to pay a seo firm repeatedly. You can also schedule time for getting ready for bed or school. Are you presently happy to get rid of a property?Coordinate the plan of your home business operations to avoid disturbing family actions and working.
۱۷ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۲۲:۴۲ Cheap Jerseys Wholesale
Second, seo programming dependably comes with a mixture of equipment and characteristics which are tremendously functional and accommodating. This guide contains lots of ideas which can be used in starting an internet business. Omega6, GMA, is recommended to be taken at 150mg per day.252 with eight home runs and 25 RBIs between the Phillies and Orioles last season. Individuals ought to in the individuals who can give them the confirmation of their income.
۱۸ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۴:۴۵ womens business suits,suits for women
Do not worry will be retro into a grandmother generation.Because now the design of the lotus leaf is not a simple folds,But with more new breakthroughs,For example, like this in the shoulder extension to the design of the clubclothes will not be too exaggerated,Just embellishment is more than an ordinary paragraph shirt more refined.
womens business suits,suits for women
Do not worry will be retro into a grandmother generation.Because now the design of the lotus leaf is not a simple folds,But with more new breakthroughs,For example, like this in the shoulder extension to the design of the clubclothes will not be too exaggerated,Just embellishment is more than an ordinary paragraph shirt more refined.
women suits
Exposure Korea football association decided to temporarily not change a lot, or the loss of their qualifying heats
nike free tr
Hi woulod yoou mmind letyting mme kniw whiuch wevhost you’re using?
I’ve loadred your blopg inn 3 completrely differewnt intesrnet browsers aand I must saay this blpg load a llot qicker theen most.
Caan yyou suggest a good internet hosting providder
aat a reasonable price? Kudos, I appreciatte it!
Thiis is a tipic that iss neasr too myy heart...
Beest wishes! Exactly whhere aree yoiur contzct details though?
Hello, I reaad yoyr blog regularly. Youur writing sthle iss witty,
kkeep doing whbat you're doing! http://cspan.org/
I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog's content daily along with a cup of coffee.
Just want to say your article is as surprising.
The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are an expert on this
subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to
keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی