* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

تسلیت

پنجشنبه, ۸ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۹:۲۶ ب.ظ
گویند می نمی شود از راه گوش خورد
من یا حسین می شنوم مست می شوم . . .
آغاز دهه محرم تسلیت باد
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۷/۰۸
زهرا احمدآبادی

نظرات (۱۳)

۱۰ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۱۲ نسل چهارمی
سلام بر پدر بندگی و عبودیت.. یا حســـین...

پاسخ:
السلام علیک یا اباعبدالله
۱۸ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۲:۴۵ زهرا مهربون
ارباب جانم..
شبهاے آخر است گدا را حلال ڪن
این هم بساطِ نوکر بے دست و پاے تو
من راببخش گریہ ے سیرے نڪرده ام
چشمانِ خشڪِ من خجل از این عزای تو
Great article but it didn't have evi-ethyngrI didn't find the kitchen sink!
تسلیت :: * شیعه *
aqxkecmgjqk
qxkecmgjqk http://www.g7jzk2r2608k7v572gszpob80nr1k912s.org/
[url=http://www.g7jzk2r2608k7v572gszpob80nr1k912s.org/]uqxkecmgjqk[/url]
Great ?I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.
Diesel à vendre
4. These should encompass no more than 20 25% of our daily caloric intake. Anything can be an addiction, depending upon our intention. You will find 2 kinds of SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION copywriting 'on' as well as 'off'. When you adopt this belief, you become cut off from your Source, believing that you are unworthy of being loved by a Higher Power.
۱۱ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۲:۲۳ Jigsaw Puzzles for Sale
銇嗐倧銉笺仢銈屻伅銇傘仯銇熴€?淇°仒銈夈倢銇亜銇汇仼妤电銇暦銇勩偝銉°兂銉堛亴銆佺銇〃绀恒仌銈屻伨銇涖倱銇с仐銇熺銇偝銉°兂銉堛倰鎻愬嚭銇椼仧寰屻伀銈儶銉冦偗銇椼仧绉併伅銇°倗銇嗐仼鏇搞亶銇俱仐銇熴€傛皸銇俱亹銈屸€︺倛銇忕銇啀銇充笂銇с仚銇广仸銇亾銇ㄣ倰鏇搞亜銇︺亜銇亜銈堛€?闁總銇亸銆併儢銉偘銆佸崢銇倰瑷€銇勩仧銇嬨仯銇燂紒
Jigsaw Puzzles for Sale
Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.

Please let me know. Thanks
پاسخ:
 ?Hello.could you write your comment on the persian language

I underestand english but not very well 
They grabbed Tate at the end of the second round and will give him the chance to be their franchise back. Holford reports that essential fats reduce the risk of cancer, heart disease, allergies, arthritis, eczema, depression, fatigue, infection and PMS. general manager Jerry Dipoto was asked Tuesday if the right hander's supposed declining price had the club interested.Your small business target should be able to explain your organization in one or two phrases. I would love to have him on my team if I had an NFL franchise.
Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She
put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was
a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to
tell someone!
۱۸ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۰۴:۴۷ womens business suits,suits for women
Fashion up to this season's favorite! Give you a lot of lotus leaf side bar -
womens business suits,suits for women
I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really
nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site
to come back later on. All the best
I always spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles
or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی