* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

بیایید

سه شنبه, ۲۰ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۵۶ ب.ظ

بیایید در ماه محرم اگر زنجیر میزنیم
قبل از آن زنجیر غفلت از پای خود باز کرده باشیم
اگر که سینه میزنیم
قبل از آن سینه دردمندی را از غم و آه پاک کرده باشیم
خوب است اگر اشکی میریزیم
قبل از آن اشک از چهره ی مظلومی پاک کرده باشیم

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۷/۲۰
زهرا احمدآبادی

نظرات (۵)

If only there were more clveer people like you!
you are actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible.
It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents
are masterwork. you have performed a great process in this
subject!

Here is my website; WinRAR
Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the
images on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or
if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.
Hi there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the
excellent info you have here on this post. I'll be returning to your site for more soon.
Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
Is it hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal
but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure
where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی