* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

فقط برای خنده (بخندید و شاد باشید)

شنبه, ۱۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۰۶:۵۰ ب.ظ

جملکس های طنز و خنده دار, جملکس های خنده دار

مطالب طنز و خنده دار

 

جملکس های طنز و خنده دار, جملکس های خنده دار

 

 

جملکس های طنز

جملکس های طنز و خنده دار, مطالب خنده دار

 

 

 

جملکس های طنز و خنده دار

 

مطالب خنده دار, جوک تصویری 

مطالب طنز و خنده دار

 

جملکس های طنز و خنده دار, جملکس های خنده دار

لطیفه های بامزه

ﻭﺟﺐ ﺑﻪ ﻭﺟﺐ ﺯﻣﯿﻦ ﺭﻭ ﻣﯿﮕﺮﺩﻡ ﺑﺮﺍﯼ ﭘﯿﺪﺍ ﮐﺮﺩﻧﺖ . . .
ﭘﺴﺖ ﻋﺎﺷﻘﺎﻧﻪ ﻧﯿﺲ ﺑﺎﻭ
ﯾﻪ ﻓﻠﺶ ﮔﻢ ﮐﺮﺩﻡ ، ﭘﯿﺪﺍ ﮐﻨﻦ ﺯﻧﺪﻩ ﺯﻧﺪﻩ ﺩﻓﻨﻢ ﻣﯿﮑﻨﻦ

***

اگه مامانم نصف راهکارهایی که موقع دیدن سریال
به هنرپیشه اول سریال نشون میده ، به من گفته بود
الان کل مشکلات زندگیم حل شده بود !
به جون خودم

***

یه سوال فنی…به بچه ی جوجه تیغی چی میگن؟
جوجه جوجه تیغی؟
توله جوجه تیغی؟
جوجه تیغاله(گوساله،بزغاله…) !

 

 

می تونید برای فهمیدن شخصیتتون ازش استفاده کنید

 

شاد باشید........

منبع:funyfaz.ir

http://www.beytoote.com/fun/comic-subject/jmlks-humor2-funny.html

از این به بعد از این مطالب برای تنوع  هرهفته 1بار استفاده می شود

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۵/۱۷
زهرا احمدآبادی

نظرات (۲۳)

۱۷ مرداد ۹۴ ، ۱۹:۰۳ ( ◕ ‿ ◕ ) ابوالفضل حافظی ( ◕ ‿ ◕ )
خخخخخخخخخخخخ
239
پاسخ:
ممنون :).........
۱۷ مرداد ۹۴ ، ۲۱:۱۱ محمد محمدیان
خیلی زیبا بود

خنده ام گرفت
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!
پاسخ:
Thank you for being
۱۱ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۰۴ chandal nike mujer
When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.
۱۲ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۱۴ nike air max udsalg online
It's very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this article at this website.
۱۲ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۶:۳۲ nike air max dames foot locker
Very energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
پاسخ:
خیر  ولی میتوانید از  طبق بندی موضوعی وبلاگ بخش طنز را انتخاب کنید و اینگونه پست هارا پیدا کنید 

همچنین من به شما پیشنهاد میکنم از بخش های دیگر وبلاگ نیز بازدید کنید
۱۲ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۹:۱۱ nike air force 1 180
Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thanks a ton!
پاسخ:
سلام بخاطر ماه محرم تو سایت های ایرانی

در این زمان کمتر مطالب طنز گذاشته می شود

سایت های زیر منابع من برا مطالب طنز وبلا گم بوده

http://www.4jok.com/

www.funyfaz.ir
http://2dayjok.ir


میتونید به این سایت ها مراجعه کنید

اما شاید الان بخاطر ماه محرم مطلب طنز فعلا گذاشته نشود
۱۴ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۴:۲۶ nike amsterdam verkooppunten
Great web site. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your sweat!
Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.
۱۵ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۲:۴۱ nike amsterdam kalverstraat middelburg
bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!
۱۵ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۸:۴۲ nike air max 97 union dk
Hi there terrific website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work? I've very little knowledge of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I just wanted to ask. Thanks a lot!
پاسخ:


hello if you mean that l guide you in start blog l should say that l am not very skill but

l know that if you want having a Popular blog you write Short text and richTo draw attention and use 

interesting image  in it because Images have an important role in delivering content

I wish good luck in your work

Thanks for being


۱۵ مهر ۹۵ ، ۲۰:۴۳ nike free 5.0 dame gr酶n
Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
۱۶ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۲:۴۸ oakley airwave gps goggles 2015
Hi there mates, how is all, and what you desire to say regarding this paragraph, in my view its actually remarkable designed for me.
PGzHcI Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!
iQACHp http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
fP549v http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future.
I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!
IWmT4l Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this web site needs far more attention. I all probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!
This website truly has all of the info I needed about this
subject and didn't know who to ask.
۱۷ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۱۳:۴۸ www sbobet com sports
Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few
of the pictures aren't loading properly.
I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same
results.
I5Wlrj WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more hold your fire..
Greetings! I've been following your site for a while
now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a
shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up
the fantastic work!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی