* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

می خواهم امام زمانم را ببینم

چهارشنبه, ۱۱ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۰۹:۰۰ ب.ظ

 

 

 

همه ی حیای پسر به این است که وقتی نگاهش به دختری میفته سرش را بندازه پایین

بگه با این چشم ها میخواهم  امام زمانم را نگاه کنم

 

منبع:www.afsaran.ir

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۱۱
زهرا احمدآبادی

حیای پسر

نظرات (۶)

I don't even understand how I finished up right here, but I thought this post was
once great. I do not recognize who you're but certainly you're going to a famous blogger
in case you aren't already. Cheers!

Also visit my site WinRAR
each time i used to read smaller posts which
also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading
here.
Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text
in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know.
The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Many thanks
I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of
your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of
content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
Maybe you could space it out better?
Heya i'm for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It
truly helpful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to present something back and
help others such as you aided me.
Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the
other person's web site link on your page at appropriate place and other
person will also do similar for you.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی