* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

بدرستی که او وشیعه اش همانا روز قیامت رستگارند. پیامبراکرم

* شیعه *

استفاده از مطالب درصورت ذکر منبع زیرمطلب (نه آدرس ما) بلا مانع است چون بیشتر مطالب از سایت یا وبلاگ های دیگر گرفته شده ذکر منبع زیرمطلب لازم است
هم چنین برای مطالبی که منبع ندارند درصورت تمایل می توانید آدرس وبلاگ را ذکر کنید

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۲۸ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۸:۴۵
    مادر
نویسندگان

شادی یعنی

شنبه, ۱۴ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۰۲:۲۰ ب.ظ

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۱۴
زهرا احمدآبادی

نظرات (۳)

Somebody necessarily help to make significantly posts I might state.
That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up amazing.
Fantastic task!
naturally like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite
a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very
bothersome to inform the truth however I'll surely come back again.
hello there and thank you for your information – I've definitely picked up anything new from right here.
I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website
many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not
that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently
affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
Ensure that you update this again soon.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی